BASKET
Your shopping basket is empty. £0.00
EVENTS
Claymore
Sat 6th Aug
One of Scotland's largest shows!
Border Reiver
Sat 2nd Sept
Excellent show in Newcastle!
Colours
Sat 16th Sept
One day show in Newbury!
Derby Worlds
Fri 6th / Sat 7th Oct
2-day event in Leicestershire
Skelp
Sat 14th Oct
Great little show up in Scotland!
Fiasco
Sun 29th Oct
Nice show at the Royal Armouries
Warfare
Sat 18th / Sun 19th Nov
2-day event down in Reading
Battleground
Sat 25th Nov
Our own show up here in the north-east!
Your Account: Welcome Guest | Login / Register
News

Claymore 2017!

Our next jaunt up to Scotland sees us head along to Edinburgh for the excellent Claymore show on Saturday 5th August. This one takes place at the Granton Campus of Edinburgh College, with more info on the South East Scotland Wargames Club website.

We'll need any pre-orders sending through to us before Sat 29th July please.

Posted by: Minibits | 17/07/2017 04:04:00

Minibits
1 Easby Grove
Eston
Middlesbrough
TS6 9DL  UK



T: +44(0)1642460638
E: info@minibits.net
Contact